Loading...
Atlanta Metro Export Challenge Winners 2018-04-06T16:48:05+00:00

Congratulations!

We are proud to announce our 38 Round One Grant Winners*:

Company Industry/Sector Website County
AdEdge Water Technologies Manufacturer of water filtration systems www.adedgetech.com Gwinnett
Adrenaline Powerboats International, Inc. Manufacturer of speedboats www.adrenalinepowerboats.com Hall
American Book Company Producer of printed educational resources and tools www.americanbookcompany.com Cherokee
Aventure Aviation Distributor of aftermarket aircraft parts www.aventureaviation.com Fayette
Commercial Fluid Power Manufacturer of steel tubing www.commercialfluidpower.com Floyd
CRE Online Ventures dba Tru-Nut Company Manufacturer of powdered peanut butter product www.tru-nutbutter.com DeKalb
DDM Systems Manufacturer of additive manufacturing & 3D printing solutions www.ddmsys.com Fulton
Delta First LLC Manufacturer of giant tire care systems www.deltafirst.com Fulton
eDea Financial technology services provider www.my1000points.com Fulton
Relia Corp. dba FactPipe Internet content verification services provider www.factpipe.com/main/index Fulton
Fire & Flavor Grilling Producer of barbecue ingredients and tools www.fireandflavor.com Clarke
Fizz Dispense Optimization Group Manufacturer of nitrogen generators for beverage industries www.fizzdog.com Bartow
April Spring Designs, LLC dba Foxers Manufacturer of apparel for men and women www.foxers.com Fulton
Gimme Vending Producer of vending machine management systems www.gimmevending.com DeKalb
Guided Therapeutics Manufacturer of biotech device for detection of cervical cancer www.guidedinc.com Gwinnett
High Road Craft Ice Cream Producer of specialty/craft ice cream www.highroadcraft.com Cobb
Hydro Dynamics Manufacturer of cavitation systems www.hydrodynamics.com Floyd
IronCAD Producer of 3D CAD software www.ironcad.com Fulton
i-Tech e-Services Manufacturer of alternative power generation systems www.itecheservices.com Gwinnett
Jaxon Filtration Manufacturer of filters and elements www.jaxonfiltration.com Heard
Lose & Associates Architectural Design and Planning services firm www.loseassoc.com Gwinnett
NexDefense, Inc Cybersecurity technology service provider www.nexdefense.com Fulton
Prizm Medical, Inc. Manufacturer of wearable biotech devices to promote healing www.prizm-medical.com Hall
Pure Air Filtration Manufacturer of custom air filtration systems for industry www.pureairfiltration.com Gwinnett
Pyrotechnic Specialties Manufacturer of highly energetic materials and devices www.pyrotechnicspecialties.com Peach
Radarsign Manufacturer of speed detection devices and signage www.radarsign.com Forsyth
Red Bag Solutions, Inc. Manufacturer of steam sterilization and maceration systems www.redbag.com Fulton
Atlanta Brewing Co. dba Red Brick Producer of craft beers www.redbrickbrewing.com Fulton
SASCO Chemical Manufacturer of specialty chemicals for industry www.sascochemical.com Fulton
Southern Aluminum Finishing Manufacturer of anodized aluminum products www.saf.com Fulton
TGR Partners Executive search firm www.tgrpartners.com Cobb
Trade Rocket Producer of global supplier financing portal (Software as a Service) www.traderocket.net DeKalb
Triatek Holdings Manufacturer of scientific and research equipment www.triatek.com Gwinnett
tvsdesign Architectural Design and Planning services firm www.tvsdesign.com Fulton
United Controls Inc. Producer of safety products & services for harsh environments (e.g., nuclear power plants) www.unitedcontrols.com Gwinnett
United Sciences Manufacturer of precision 3D hole scanning and imaging solutions www.unitedsciences.com Fulton
Vayando Social-tourism global travel booking platform www.vayando.com Fulton
Veloxiti, Inc Advanced artificial intelligence service provider www.veloxiti.com Fulton

* Each grant winner receives an export grant of $5,000 that can be applied as a reimbursement toward expenses to build a company’s export capacity and/or activities